CONTEXT-17 Home Page

  CONTEXT-17: Contacts
Contacts

Conference Chairs  

Roy M. Turner, University of Maine (USA) rturner@maine.edu
Patrick Brézillon, University Pierre and Marie Curie (France) Patrick.Brezillon@lip6.fr
Carlo Penco, University of Genoa (Italy) penco@unige.it


Doctoral Consortium Chair

Peter Eklund, University of Copenhagen (Denmark) petw@itu.dk 


Workshop Organizers

Marcos Borges (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil) mborges.conf@gmail.com
Jacqueline Bourdeau (Télé-université du Québec, Canada) jacqueline.bourdeau@licef.ca
Fergal Carton (UCC, Ireland)
F.Carton@ucc.ie
Patrick Humphreys (London School of Economics, UK) p.humphreys@lse.ac.uk
Andreas Nuernberger (University of Magdeburg Germany)
Carlo Penco, University of Genoa (Italy)
andreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de
penco@unige.it
Patrick Reigner (INRIA, France) patrick.reignier@inria.fr
Flavia Santoro (UNIRIO, Brasil) flavia.santoro@uniriotec.br
Arkady Zaslavsky (CSIRO, Australia)
Arkady.Zaslavsky@csiro.au